Pavamana Pavamana

The song Pavamana Jagada Prana by Sri Vijaya dasaru is one of my all time favorites. Especially in the voice of Sri Puttur Narasimha Nayak. Simply enchanting and captivating. Since a few months now, my little brother has got into the habit of putting this CD as soon as he gets up. Its almost a daily routine now to begin my day listening to this wonderful composition.

I managed to capture the song in a pdf document today. I have uploaded the same to my mantras page.

One Response to “Pavamana Pavamana”

  1. sudha Says:

    Thanks for the pavmana song lyrics. This is my fav too. But the song sung by puttur narsimha nayak is not availble in kannada audio.com but I found it in musicindiaonline.com. Hope they will put in kannada audio.

    Anyways thanks…


Leave a Reply

